Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024
 

I have bought several Mercedes g-wagons and 2 Landrovers from Lam, these guys are great to work with, do exactly what they say, I recommend Lam and The Walsner Auto Group!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024
 

Best experience buying a car. Highly recommend Matt S. He was easy to work with and very helpful in the purchase of my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024
 

Thank you Matthew S. for outstanding customer service. You made sure all my questions were answered in a timely manner. I appreciate you for making sure this was a smooth experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024
 

This was a sight unseen sale. After a month of worldwide shopping, I kept coming back to this dealership. They say instincts are usually always on point. I trusted mine and over two months later after the sale, I’m hands down ultimately still happy with my decision. This dealership is awesome. Simple enough. The dealership says a lot, but the salesperson puts the finishing touches on what makes a great dealership great when making a sale. My salesman was Andrew from the first phone call he made to me after reaching out online until the paperwork was signed and ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024
 

Matt, the service advisor is awesome! Made sure I was updated every step of the way! Thank you! JLR of Wichita

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024
 

Best experience ever. We travelled from Oklahoma City to purchase from this dealership instead of local due to the kindness and excellent relationship with Jaydon. They accepted our trade better than our local and prices were better. Jaydon was well prepared for our visit and didn’t pressure us like so many other salesmen do which was refreshing. I’ve told so many about our great experience. It was worth the drive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023
 

We had a great experience everyone was very informative, listened to our concerns and took care of everything.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023
 

Hands down to Mathew Salyers. Drove 31/2 to purchase my vehicle. He listened to what I wanted and price range then the magic happen😃 very professional, I will definitely be back for business

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023
 

My experiences with Walser Jaguar/Land Rover have been nothing short of amazing! I’ve bought 2 vehicles from them within the last 13 months, a Range Rover Sport SVR and a Jaguar F-Pace SVR. Our “personal” sales rep Andrew Azzarito has always gone above and beyond to make sure we are always taken care of! One time we had our Jaguar serviced and there weren’t any loaners available that day. He got us a car off the lot and turned it into a “loaner” just so that we could go out and eat lunch while our car was being serviced! ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023
 

Everyone I talked to was kind, courteous, and professional. Mathew Salyers was great to work with. He listened to my preferences (I'm very picky) and showed me several options. In 103° heat, he walked the lot to bring me the vehicles I was interested in test driving. He answered my questions and addressed any concerns I had. The buying process was smooth and easy. I would recommend this dealership. I love my new Range Rover Evoque!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023
 

Matt in Land Rover sales breaks the mould for car salesmen. He worked so hard and used all of his resources to find me exactly the vehicle I wanted. I’m so grateful for his help and know he’ll make other buyers just as happy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023
 

Top quality service and staff. A good experience getting my vehicle serviced. Knowledgable staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023
 

Good service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022
 

We had a fantastic experience purchasing from Land Rover Wichita with Quan. Although my husband was making the purchase from Texas, Quan went above and beyond to make the purchase as smooth as possible. He was and is always quick to respond and gladly sent any information, photos and video of the vehicle before the sale. Purchasing a vehicle sight unseen can be a major gamble however, we couldn’t be more happy and impressed with the professionalism, honesty and quality of customer service and care. Thank you for making this such a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022
 

Awesome buying experience. Request Quan. He is super laid back and very helpful. We bought a Range Rover from there a couple weeks ago. No gaggle if salespeople trying to rush you, no awkward “go talk to the finance guy”, quick and easy, relaxed no bs atmosphere. They also fill your gas tank before you leave, which is rad. Highly recommend buying from Land Rover of Wichita, and highly recommend Quan if you go. 👍

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022
 

Very helpful!!highly recommend

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022
 

I love this place I took my daughter there she never been inside of a Range Rover she wanted to see how it felt to be in there and the people at Range Rover were great and jaguar

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022
 

I had considered buying a Range Rover for quite a while, but my experience at Walser Auto made the wait worth it. We were greeted with kindness and patience from the moment we walked in. Matthew Burr and Andrew Azzarito are top shelf! Matthew's knowledge and targeted questions helped him partner us with the perfect Range Rover, and I LOVE it! Andrew helped us through the paperwork with ease, and his sense of humor was a delight! Buying my Evoque was a lovely experience. I can't recommend these sales professionals and this dealership highly enough!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021
 

Excellent buying process. Loved working with Matt Burr !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021
 

I had a great experience with JLR! Even being 500+ miles away, Quan was the salesman I worked with, he was very personable and went above and behind to help with my trade in process to get the vehicle I have always wanted! Would highly recommend this dealership. I want to thank JLR, but most importantly Quan for such a great experience with purchasing my amazing new Raptor!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021
 

We had a fabulous experience at Land Rover of Wichita! Quan was attentive, he answered all of our questions and followed up to make sure we were 100% satisfied !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021
 

Good customer care

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021
 

Cannot say enough good things about this dealership and especially Garin! He was amazing to deal with and went above and beyond! Our vehicle broke down 25 minutes away from the dealership as we were driving it in to trade in on a new vehicle. Garin had a tow truck there within an hour and they paid to have it towed in. Had waters there for my family when they arrived and were very sympathetic to the situation. Gave us the keys to our new vehicle and told us they will take care of it from here, have a great trip! ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
 

We had a fantastic experience at Land Rover of Wichita. Matthew Burr was great to work with and managed the entire experience for us, he was incredibly attentive and respectful of our time and needs. We love the Range Rover we purchased and will definitely be back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
 

Great car buying experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020
 

I purchased my first Range Rover Velar from Land Rover Wichita in October 2020. I live in the Tampa Bay area so it was a remote buying experience. Definitely, a first for me, but I must say it was efficient, professional and thorough! I highly recommend them! My sales rep, Dennis, made the whole experience super easy and transparent. He followed up with me regularly to make sure I was updated and completely satisfied, something I truly appreciated. He also made himself available to answer the ton of questions I had and quickly put my mind at ease. I love my ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
 

We love our new ride

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
 

Matthew made the entire process to easy and smooth! Love the car and the awesome service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

I had a great experience with Land Rover Wichita!!! Steve Belisle was wonderful to work with. The whole buying process was smooth. The upfront pricing was great. There were no hidden fees or surprises. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

Outstanding salesman!! Will most definitely be buying our next car from Matthew Burr. Great customer service and attention to detail. Made us feel like family and not a customer.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2020
 

I had a great experience buying from here... the sales personnel are awesome and had me in and out of there in just a few hours. Matthew Burr was my Sales Executive and I couldn't ask for a better person to help with this transaction.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

Matthew was great to work with. I am the worst when it comes to buying anything. I have a thousand questions and have to make several trips before i can commit. Matthew was patient and had the answers almost immediately. He even remembered my wife and me several weeks after we just stopped by to look around. I have purchased several cars from Walser and have really never had a negative experience. Plan on exchanging my wife's evoque in a couple of months for a new range rover. Hope to work with Matthew again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2020
 

Last Saturday we visited Land Rover Wichita. Met with Matthew Burr. He helped us find the perfect next car, a 2017 Land Rover Discovery. No pressure, just helpful. Highest recommendation. And that Land Rover? We immediately filled it with fishing rods and drove it down some bad roads to our favorite spots. Love it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2020
 

Even though I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from Wasler Land Rover, they went above any beyond to work with me on a vehicle I was considering. Mandi was a rock star, if and when I ever consider purchasing a Land Rover, it will be here!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

Steve Belise did an excellent job. I purchased this through the Internet and I’m very satisfied with everything. I would recommend this facility For purchase consideration.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020
 

Im a very particular in no rush used car buyer that buys something new every other year so the car buying process can be excruciatingly long waiting for the perfect used one to come along. I connected with Steve Belisle at Walser Land Rover after one of the ranges caught my eye online. Steve ended up having the perfect match for me an the buying process was done over email and text and couldn’t have been easier. Having to deal with only one person for sales and finance makes things so much easier. It should be like this at ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 

Today I drove off the lot at Land Rover Wichita a pre-owned Toyota RAV4. I was extremely satisfied with the car I chose and with my sales associate, Lucia. I liked how comfortable and easy she made my experience. I hate car shopping and I typically don't trust "used car sales people." Lucia walked me through my options, we went on a little test drive (I loved the car right off the bat), and went back to the dealership to work out the numbers. She showed me all the options I had available to me, leaving it ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Found the vehicle I wanted online, flew in from Denver, they waited 30 minutes after close because we were delayed by weather. Dennis did a great job of taking care of us and the vehicle was as described in the ad. Couldn't have been happier with the transaction.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

We recently bought a 2016 Range Rover Evoque and our salesman Matthew Burr was helpful and patient with us. We never once felt pressured! We Highly recommend him and we’re pleased with our vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Great location and amazing staff! I bought a certified pre-owned 2016 Range Rover Sport there on 31 October 2019. I started communicating with a kind gentleman named Matt Burr for a few weeks leading to the purchase. He helped me find the vehicle I wanted and replied to all my emails quite promptly. He was sick when I came to make my purchase and my sales associate was Garin Egerton and he was wonderful. He kept me informed at every step and did a great job. I love my new purchase and I’m thankful for the service I received.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019
 

This was the best purchasing experience I have ever had. Everything was precise and to the point. Unforgettable experience!!! Garin was an excellent sales person, very professional, happy and knowledgeable. Dennis Gettis was amazing and very professional as well with all the help given. Would definitely recommend buying from Walser Auto Campus.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

I really enjoyed my experience purchasing my Jeep through Land Rover Wichita. Matt Burr was so kind and patient with us - this was my first time financing a vehicle, so I had a lot of questions. He provided us all the information and attention we needed, the process was fast and hassle free, and I couldn't be happier with my new vehicle! Thank you, Matt!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019
 

Dennis Gettis was our customer specialist and he was amazing. There was no pressure to buy and he was witty/charming. We would not have bought today but he made the experience incredibly easy and fun. The GM also came out (even before he knew we were buying). I highly recommend buying here.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

Great customer service...thanks Brandon!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Great view and amazing customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Mathew Burr, Keith Snyder and the whole team at Land Rover made the car buying experience good again. I've found my dealership for life!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019
 

I had the easiest car buying experience ever! I bought a CPO from Derek Parris. He was wonderful. No pressure sales, had answered every question we had. There was no pressure to buy an extended warranty or other options but gave us good information as to what those options were in case we were interested. I would highly recommend buying from this dealership and especially Derek to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

Matthew provided great customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2018
 

The purchase of our new Land Rover was a great experience! Derek made the experience enjoyable and so easy. The customer service at this dealership is amazing!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Matthew Burr was very professional and was able to go above and beyond our expectation. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

Bought my first Land Rover 9/22/18-- great experience!! Matt & Josh were very helpful and made the process easy & enjoyable. Highly recommend and I am loving my Land Rover!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018
 

Straight forward pricing, knowledgeable and courteous staff. 1st class experience. Matthew was very knowledgeable on car features and made car buying experience very enjoyable compared to past experiences.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018
 

I highly recommend that you consider Wasler for your next car purchase. Derek Parris was better than I could have hoped for throughout the buying process. I was not looking forward to buying my next car from a dealership however Derek has made the process enjoyable and professional which is something you will not often get from Wichita car dealerships.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

Super Easy Transaction. Derek Parris is the man. He had our F-Pace S delivered to our front door. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 

I am continually surprise by Derek' responsiveness to my telephoning calls back to me. That is not the norm in most companies even though it is probably Walser's business model. It really comes down to him who has taken a personal interest in not just his job, but in his customers well being which points back to the true value of the person. To me, It's obvious that he knows Land Rovers like some people know their family pet. He has an eye for beauty that never looses sight of the rugged horsepower that is the heart of ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2018
 

Derek was awesome! He had all the paperwork done and the car ready to go when I got there. He made an out of town car purchase simple and easy. I love my car and I would recommend Derek to anyone wanting an outstanding buying experience. Gail

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2018
 

I had a fantastic experience purchasing a Range Rover Sport from Land Rover Wichita. Melody and Sheona went out of their way to answer all of my questions and make the process extremely smooth and enjoyable. Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018
 

Derrick provided a great buying experience. He was thoughtful, attentive and followed up regularly during the sales process and after to ensure that all our questions were answered. Would thoroughly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2018
 

Prices are high yes, but if you own one you should be able to fix one. Every time I have gone in here with my baby, they are simply amazing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2018
 

An experience with professionals as stellar as the brands they represent! First class people and facilities, yet so laid back, comfortable and without the slightest notion of any ‘pressure’. We studied ratings for Walser Land Rover, and while vetting, noticed several extremely positive reviews of Derek Parris. So I called, requested to speak with him... and we now have a gorgeous Discovery Sport HSE in our garage. Derek went ‘above and beyond’ with us, and he honestly made this the most pleasant, fun and hassle-free auto buying experience we’ve ever had. To his great credit, he even stayed late ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018
 

An experience with professionals as stellar as the brands they represent! First class people and facilities, yet so laid back, comfortable and without the slightest notion of any ‘pressure’. We studied ratings for Walser Land Rover, and while vetting, noticed several extremely positive reviews of Derek Parris. So I called, requested to speak with him... and we now have a gorgeous Discovery Sport HSE in our garage. Derek went ‘above and beyond’ with us, and he honestly made this the most pleasant, fun and hassle-free auto buying experience we’ve ever had. To his great credit, he even stayed late ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2018
 

Always helpful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2018
 

I always dread the entire car buying experience, but Derek Parris and the team at Walser made it easy and even enjoyable.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2012
 

Scholfield Auto Plaza has made purchasing a luxury vehicle more than buying a car. You are buying an experience. I won't be able to do it justice in this box, but all I can say is you have to experience it. From the moment you walk through the door, you can tell there is something special about this team. There is no pressure or gimmicks. The perks are actually on the customer's side. You won't believe everything you get with your purchase. How many dealerships offer free car washes as many times as you want forever? Free ...

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review